a post-Pink Floydian paradise fading away by the Archive

Since it’s still Monday, so it’s still the day of the MUSIC.. I will be posting another song, this time one of my favorites, a song which is a dream fading away in a post-Pink Floydian Trip-Hop way: I Will Fade by Archive (album: Lights – 2006). This song is perfectly followed by the pure melody in Lights, from the same album. Am posting one after the other even though in the album Lights is before I Will Fade, but I like it more in the reverse of things.

Enjoy and good night!

If the Greek Gods on Mount Olympus were to listen to music, this is the music they would listen to.

2 thoughts on “a post-Pink Floydian paradise fading away by the Archive

  1. Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

