Photography: London’s Brick Lane

Tuesday: Photography

Graffiti art over here in London’s East End, around Brick Lane, change at an incredible rate! It was just a month ago that I took the picture you can see displayed on my iPhone and it was few weeks ago that my friend Karen helped me take this picture showing how everything changes so quickly! It’s incredible and so very amusing! I really really love this city! 😀

And.. looking at this picture gave me the idea for a new project to spend some free time on: taking pictures, of pictures, of the old versus new graffiti art around London! If anyone based in London is interested in participating, give me a shout! The more pictures there are around, the easier it is to document all vanishing graffiti!

© Karen Chan and Roberta Cucchiaro

6 thoughts on “Photography: London’s Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

