Indietronic: Metronomy

MONDAY: Indie Pop, Indie Electronic, Synth Pop the max:


The English Riviera (2011) – The Look

The English Riviera (2011) – The Bay

Metronomy: is an experimental music group, indietronic please, formed by Joseph Mount in Totnes, Devon, England, in 1999. The band consists currently of Joseph Mount (composer, singer, keyboards and guitar), Anna Prior (drums and vocals), Oscar Cash (saxophone, backing vocals, guitars and keyboards) and Gbenga Adelekan (bass guitar and vocals).

This band is 100% addictive!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.